The Morris County National Bank Cass County Bank

About Us

About US :: Morris Location :: Cass Location :: Our People :: Statement of Conditions

Our People

Morris County National Bank & Cass County Bank


Walter L. Cox, Sr. Sr. Chairman
Danny Bockman Vice-Chairman
Brenda Sartain Director
Steve Wiggs Director
James Runnels Director
Dr. Jay Spencer Director
Dale Davenport Director
Steve Wiggs InterimPresident & CEO
Karry Babin SVP-CO
Becky Garrett VP/ Sr. Loan Officer
Joanette Batchelor VP/BSA,HR,Cashier
Beth Wiley AVP/Deposit Operations
Tina Kennedy Mortgage Loan Officer
Trevor Parr Lender
Jessica Jones AVP/ Loan Manager
Darla Ragland AVP Operations
Joe Leeves AVP/Loan Officer
Kinly Clubb New Accounts
Chasity Kerns New Accounts

back to top

Internet Banking Login